Location:
2320 West 4th Avenue
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 720-423-5600
Fax: 720-423-5629
Directions:
I-25 to 6th Avenue West Exit,
left on Bryant Street,
left on 4th Avenue

Thank you for visiting Denver Public Schools Enterprise Management’s website. We are excited to hear from you! If you have any comments, questions or suggestions; we are more than happy to hear from you. Please contact the appropriate staff member listed below, and our staff team will be more than happy to discuss your concerns with you.

Executive Director
Theresa Hafner
720-423-5611
Theresa_Hafner@dpsk12.org

Office Manager
Helen Van Anne
720-423-5626
Helen_VanAnne@dpsk12.org

Equipment Maintenance
Pat Cernyar
720-423-5650
Patrick_Cernyar@dpsk12.org

Free and Reduced Meal Program
Rose Campbell
720-423-5624
Rosemarie_Campbell@dpsk12.org

Human Resources
Susan Abeyta
720-423-5614
Susan_Abeyta@dpsk12.org

Information Technology Services
Kristan Bienek
720-423-5616
Kristan_Bienek@dpsk12.org

Purchasing
Vianey Dominguez
720-423-5617
Vianey_Dominguez@dpsk12.org

Fixed Assets
Robert Smart
720-423-5655
Robert_Smart@dpsk12.org

Vending
Etoi Montgomery
720-423-5633
Etoi_Montgomery@dpsk12.org

Warehouse and Distribution
Anita Marchant
720-423-5665
Anita_Marchant@dpsk12.org